员工目录

政府

角色 的名字 电子邮件
主要
Ms. Kelly Johnson kjohnson@zhongguohuaxue.com
副校长 Ms. 米蕾Mihalache mmihalache@zhongguohuaxue.com
副校长 Mr. 卡尔Boyno kboyno@zhongguohuaxue.com

行政人员

的名字 角色 电子邮件 扩展
Ms. Chaputian
指导顾问 cchaputian@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1102
Ms. 棕色(的) 社会工作者 kbrown@zhongguohuaxue.com  
Ms. Meisler IB协调员 jmeisler@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1051
Mr. 威尔逊 大学的导师 pwilson@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1143
Ms. 是巴萨 家长协调员 mpasach@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1131
Ms. Noboa 主要办公室 jnoboa@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1034
Ms. Idzinski 主要办公室 gidzinski@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1033
Ms. 米切尔 主要办公室 smitchell@zhongguohuaxue.com Ext 1031
Ms. Desarme 学校护士   Ext 1041

教师

 

的名字 主题 电子邮件
露西娅Africano
西班牙语 lafricano@zhongguohuaxue.com
莎莉比恩 英语,特殊教育 sbeane@zhongguohuaxue.com
斯蒂芬妮·布莱诺 演讲的老师 sbonanno@zhongguohuaxue.com
罗伯特Caccamo 历史 rcaccamo@zhongguohuaxue.com
特蕾莎Clarkson-Farrell 图书馆、艺术剧院 tclarksonfarrell@zhongguohuaxue.com
钱德勒弗德里克 英语,特殊教育 jfredrick@zhongguohuaxue.com
米歇尔·盖洛 英语 mgallo@zhongguohuaxue.com
福瑞迪吉拉尔多 西班牙语 fgiraldo@zhongguohuaxue.com
安娜哈里斯 数学 aharris@zhongguohuaxue.com
吉姆·海涅 数学 jheine@zhongguohuaxue.com
凯文Helfenbein 科学 khelfenbein@zhongguohuaxue.com
盖尔劳务 特殊教育专业人员的助手 ghinks@zhongguohuaxue.com
克里斯·约翰逊 历史 cjohnson@zhongguohuaxue.com
Liberata Kadende 法国 lkadende@zhongguohuaxue.com
玛丽亚Klidonas 英语 mklidonas@zhongguohuaxue.com
胡安妮塔·库马尔 英语 jkumar@zhongguohuaxue.com
Zwe觉 数学,特殊教育 zkyaw@zhongguohuaxue.com
斯科特•拉斯科夫斯基 科学 slaskowski@zhongguohuaxue.com
帕特里克·麦克唐纳 健康/健康 pmcdonald@zhongguohuaxue.com
安德里亚麦克海尔 历史 amchale@zhongguohuaxue.com
迈克Mehan 数学 mmehan@zhongguohuaxue.com
杰米Meisler 英语 jmeisler@zhongguohuaxue.com
Hweeyong T. 妈妈 数学 hmun@zhongguohuaxue.com
吉姆·纳波利塔诺 数学 JimNap@zhongguohuaxue.com
埃迪Ocasio 历史,特殊教育 eocasio@zhongguohuaxue.com
韦恩Olliverre 科学,特殊教育 wolliverre@zhongguohuaxue.com
克里斯•波特 英语 cpotter@zhongguohuaxue.com
雅克•鲍威尔 健康/健康 jpowell@zhongguohuaxue.com
史蒂文Rabinowitz 历史  
Shantanu萨哈 技术 ssaha@zhongguohuaxue.com
安妮塔Sherald 数学,特殊教育 asherald@zhongguohuaxue.com
卢卡斯谢里丹 艺术 lsheridan@zhongguohuaxue.com
索尼娅·席尔瓦 科学 ssilva@zhongguohuaxue.com
Lamprini Tambouratzi 数学 ltambouratzi@zhongguohuaxue.com
斯蒂芬妮Tramontozzi 艺术 stramontozzi@zhongguohuaxue.com
马克Wolov 历史 mwolov@zhongguohuaxue.com
镁粉夏 普通话 mxia@zhongguohuaxue.com
布莱恩Yanek 化学 byanek@zhongguohuaxue.com